2015 Memorial Day Tournament Champion Teams

Updated Wednesday May 27, 2015 by Fremont Baseball Inc.

Congratulations to the Champion teams of 2015 F.B.I. Memorial Day Tournament!

Shetland 6U Division: FNYB
Pinto 8U Division: Blossom Valley Blue
Mustang 10U Division: FBI Red
Bronco 12U Division: San Jose Pal
Pony 14U Division: FBI KTF

We wish you good luck and hope to meet you again next year.